Territory Regional Sales Manager Internal Sales Consultant
Arizona Al Stockman, Regional Sales Manager
astockman@aquilafunds.com
602-820-1859
Tania Parrish, Sales Assistant
tparrish@aquilafunds.com
1-800-437-2740
Colorado Craig DiRuzzo, Regional Sales Manager
cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Michael Gavan, Internal Sales Consultant
mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Hawaii Sherri Foster, Regional Sales Manager
sfoster@aquilafunds.com
808-554-9061
Pierre Etienne, CFS, Internal Sales Consultant
petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Kentucky Brandon Moody, Regional Sales Manager
bmoody@aquilafunds.com
917-689-9647
Pierre Etienne, CFS, Internal Sales Consultant
petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Oregon Christine Neimeth, Regional Sales Manager
cneimeth@aquilafunds.com
503-720-6367
Pierre Etienne, CFS, Internal Sales Consultant
petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Rhode Island and Northeast Steve Caridi, Regional Sales Manager
scaridi@aquilafunds.com
917-742-4118
Michael Gavan, Internal Sales Consultant
mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Utah Kayleen Willis, Regional Sales Manager
kwillis@aquilafunds.com
917-331-9239
Michael Gavan, Internal Sales Consultant
mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
California, Florida, Texas Nimo Rijhwani, Regional Sales Development Manager
nrijhwani@aquilafunds.com
800-228-4227
,