Territory Regional Sales Manager Internal Sales Consultant
Arizona
Craig DiRuzzo
Regional Sales Manager cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Tania Parrish
Sales Assistant tparrish@aquilafunds.com
1-800-437-2740
Colorado
Craig DiRuzzo
Regional Sales Manager cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Hawaii
Sherri Foster
Regional Sales Manager sfoster@aquilafunds.com
808-554-9061
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Kentucky
Brandon Moody
Regional Sales Manager bmoody@aquilafunds.com
917-689-9647
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Oregon
Christine Neimeth
Regional Sales Manager cneimeth@aquilafunds.com
503-720-6367
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Rhode Island and Northeast
Steve Caridi
Regional Sales Manager scaridi@aquilafunds.com
917-742-4118
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Utah
Kayleen Willis
Regional Sales Manager kwillis@aquilafunds.com
917-331-9239
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
California, Florida, Texas
Nimo Rijhwani
Regional Sales Development Manager nrijhwani@aquilafunds.com
800-228-4227
Matt DiMaggio
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Arizona
Regional Sales Manager
Craig DiRuzzo
Regional Sales Manager cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Internal Sales Consultant
Tania Parrish
Sales Assistant tparrish@aquilafunds.com
1-800-437-2740
Colorado
Regional Sales Manager
Craig DiRuzzo
Regional Sales Manager cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Internal Sales Consultant
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Hawaii
Regional Sales Manager
Sherri Foster
Regional Sales Manager sfoster@aquilafunds.com
808-554-9061
Internal Sales Consultant
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Kentucky
Regional Sales Manager
Brandon Moody
Regional Sales Manager bmoody@aquilafunds.com
917-689-9647
Internal Sales Consultant
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Oregon
Regional Sales Manager
Christine Neimeth
Regional Sales Manager cneimeth@aquilafunds.com
503-720-6367
Internal Sales Consultant
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Rhode Island and Northeast
Regional Sales Manager
Steve Caridi
Regional Sales Manager scaridi@aquilafunds.com
917-742-4118
Internal Sales Consultant
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Utah
Regional Sales Manager
Kayleen Willis
Regional Sales Manager kwillis@aquilafunds.com
917-331-9239
Internal Sales Consultant
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant mgavan@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
California, Florida, Texas
Regional Sales Manager
Nimo Rijhwani
Regional Sales Development Manager nrijhwani@aquilafunds.com
800-228-4227
Internal Sales Consultant
Matt DiMaggio
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020

FINRA Broker Check