Regional Sales Managers

Territory Regional Sales Manager Internal Sales Consultant
Arizona, California,
Texas
Rob Arnold
Regional Sales Manager rarnold@aquilafunds.com
917-603-4747
Patrick Rista
Internal Sales Consultant prista@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Colorado, New Mexico
Craig DiRuzzo
Regional Sales Manager cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Matt DiMaggio, CIMA®, AWMA®
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Hawaii
Sherri Foster
Regional Sales Manager SFoster@aquilafunds.com
808-554-9061
Philip Felice
Desk Supervisor/Internal Sales Consultant pfelice@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky,
Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee
Nick Stewart
Regional Sales Manager nstewart@aquilafunds.com
917-689-9647
Philip Felice
Desk Supervisor/Internal Sales Consultant pfelice@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Oregon, Washington
Christine Neimeth
Regional Sales Manager cneimeth@aquilafunds.com
503-720-6367
Matt DiMaggio, CIMA®, AWMA®
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Connecticut, Florida, Maine,
New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island
Steve Caridi
Regional Sales Manager scaridi@aquilafunds.com
917-742-4118
Patrick Rista
Internal Sales Consultant prista@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Utah, Nevada
Kayleen Willis
Regional Sales Manager kwillis@aquilafunds.com
917-331-9239
Denise Debelen
Internal Sales Consultant ddebelen@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020