Territory Regional Sales Manager Internal Sales Consultant
Arizona, California, Florida
Nimo Rijhwani
Regional Sales Manager nrijhwani@aquilafunds.com
800-228-4227
Matt DiMaggio, AWMA®
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Colorado
Craig DiRuzzo
Regional Sales Manager cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Robert Corey, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant rcorey@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Hawaii
Sherri Foster
Regional Sales Manager sfoster@aquilafunds.com
808-554-9061
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana,
Ohio, Tennessee
Brandon Moody
Regional Sales Manager bmoody@aquilafunds.com
917-689-9647
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Oregon, Washington
Christine Neimeth
Regional Sales Manager cneimeth@aquilafunds.com
503-720-6367
Matt DiMaggio, AWMA®
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Rhode Island and Northeast
Steve Caridi
Regional Sales Manager scaridi@aquilafunds.com
917-742-4118
Robert Corey, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant rcorey@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Utah, Nevada
Kayleen Willis
Regional Sales Manager kwillis@aquilafunds.com
917-331-9239
Robert Corey, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant rcorey@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Texas
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Regional Sales Development Manager mgavan@aquilafunds.com
917-297-2941

Arizona, California, Florida
Regional Sales Manager
Nimo Rijhwani
Regional Sales Manager nrijhwani@aquilafunds.com
800-228-4227
Internal Sales Consultant
Matt DiMaggio, AWMA®
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Colorado
Regional Sales Manager
Craig DiRuzzo
Regional Sales Manager cdiruzzo@aquilafunds.com
303-956-2484
Internal Sales Consultant
Robert Corey, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant rcorey@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Hawaii
Regional Sales Manager
Sherri Foster
Regional Sales Manager sfoster@aquilafunds.com
808-554-9061
Internal Sales Consultant
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana,
Ohio, Tennessee
Regional Sales Manager
Brandon Moody
Regional Sales Manager bmoody@aquilafunds.com
917-689-9647
Internal Sales Consultant
Pierre Etienne, CFS
Sales Desk Supervisor / Internal Sales Consultant petienne@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Oregon, Washington
Regional Sales Manager
Christine Neimeth
Regional Sales Manager cneimeth@aquilafunds.com
503-720-6367
Internal Sales Consultant
Matt DiMaggio, AWMA®
Internal Sales Consultant mdimaggio@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Rhode Island and Northeast
Regional Sales Manager
Steve Caridi
Regional Sales Manager scaridi@aquilafunds.com
917-742-4118
Internal Sales Consultant
Robert Corey, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant rcorey@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Utah, Nevada
Regional Sales Manager
Kayleen Willis
Regional Sales Manager kwillis@aquilafunds.com
917-331-9239
Internal Sales Consultant
Robert Corey, CMFC
Internal Sales Consultant rcorey@aquilafunds.com
800-437-1020
Texas
Regional Sales Manager
Michael Gavan, CMFC
Regional Sales Development Manager mgavan@aquilafunds.com
917-297-2941
Internal Sales Consultant

FINRA Broker Check